Sunday, January 20, 2013

How to delete your Facebook account permanently

If you decided to delete your Facebook account and still don't know how to do that, I'll show you a simple way to do that, you actually can not find the direct link to delete your Facebook account not even in your account settings and it's quiet difficult to search for it in the Facebook Help Center, today i'll show you the complete process to delete your Facebook account permanently and forever:

1 First, Click on the next Facebook delete account link Delete Facebook Account.

2 Facebook will remind you of the consequences of deleting your account permanently, if you're 100% sure about it, just click on Delete My Account.

Facebook delete account link.
3 A new message will show up asking you to enter you password and re-writing the captcha code, once you finish, click on Okay to complete the deletion process.

Delete your Facebook account forever.
When deleting your facebook account, your profile will disappear from facebook as if it's deactivated and that's only for 14 days, you will still have a chance to normally reactivate within these 14 days, once this deadline is up, your facebook account will be permanently deleted.


I hope you find this article helpful for you.